Board of Trustees and President

Am fersiwn Cymraeg cliciwch yma

President: Betty Williams

Chair: Peter Evans

Vice Chair: Matthew Powell

Treasurer: Ian Cuthbertson

Les Day
Ifan Llywelyn Jones 
Very Reverend Kathy Jones
John Pollard
Huw Llwyd Rowlands

You can read the minutes of Board meetings here.

Articles of Association of the charity

Further information on the roles of Chair, Vice-Chair and Treasurer as well as the Board and its Committees can be found here.

The Trustee Board Code of Conduct is set out here.