Board of Trustees

Am fersiwn Cymraeg cliciwch yma

Chair: Peter Evans

Vice Chair: Matthew Powell

Treasurer: Ian Cuthbertson

Lis Crompton
Les Day
Siôn Hughes
Ifan Llywelyn Jones 
Huw Llwyd Rowlands
John Pollard
Bethan Williams Price

Minutes of Board meetings

Articles of Association of the charity

Further information on the roles of Chair, Vice-Chair and Treasurer as well as the Board and its Committees

Financial Procedures

Trustee Board Code of Conduct

Leadership Assessment 2020

Induction for new Trustees